iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

Catchy sayings

Started by palmerstreeservice, February 04, 2005, 02:08:50 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

palmerstreeservice

We are woking on some letering for no other reason than for fun, and I have been trying to think of something creative for the side of the boom truck.

A neighboring tree company has:

"We get high Legally"

Beings I am a full time cop besides running our company I thought that would be good but it is already taken.

Hoping to get some good Ideas

GareyD

You might remember when one of the big hamburger chains used a feisty older woman running around asking "Wheres the BEEF"...one of the most profitable classic slogans ever used!

Weeell...after seeing yer personal picture to the left of yer post and reading the stuff under said picture.... ::) ::) ::)

I'm pretty sure if ya took a portion of that picture and the part of the message that sez "wheres the pants" ya would certainly get a lot of information seeking calls..

:D :D :) :D :D :) :D :D :) :D :D

:-[ Sorry...The debil made me do it :-[
The statistics on sanity are that one out of every four persons is suffering from some sort of mental illness. Think of your three best friends, if they're okay, then it's you.

Roxie

Given your circumstances, I like:

"The Mrs. lowers the BOOM"
Say when

sprucebunny

Roxie made me think of it >> "Booms away !"
MS193, MS192 and an 026  Weeding and Thinning. Gilbert Champion sawmill

Curlywoods

"Boom to boards" :'(
"Boom me up Scotty"  ::)
All the best,

Michael Mastin
McKinney Hardwood Lumber
McKinney, TX

Roxie

Oh!  I LOVE "Booms Away"!!!! 
Good one Sprucebunny!!!   ;D
Say when

Cedarman