iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

Couple of Small Orders (long)

Started by Steve, April 18, 2002, 06:59:22 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Steve

When I checked my email this morning I found a couple with with titles that indicated they were wanting to place an order for wood. I thought, what a nice way to start the morning. The following are the two "orders" cut and pasted. Tell me what you think :D :D 8) 8)

"I am an amateur woodworker (scrollsawer) who loves making gifts for others.  I am currently working on a set of 5 crosses for a priest friend of mine who will be celebrating 50 years of service this June.

My goal is to use woods mentioned in the bible.  Koa fits this category.  I'd really like to make one the crosses in my project out of Koa.

I am in need of a piece of Koa approximately  0.75" x 3.5" x 5".

I am very interested in talking to you purchasing such a piece of wood from you.

Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Here is #2