iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

Look who I slept with last night

Started by TexasTimbers, March 31, 2007, 09:56:32 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

TexasTimbers

As I was shaking out my blanket this a.m. something went flying up in the air and I recognized it in an instant. I let go of the blanket and she landed right back on top of it. Had she decidedd to inject me at any point last night, my wife and I would not be going to the prom . . . .  again.

When we were in high school she was a year behind so I graduated and went on down the road to discover the world. I did not take her to her senior prom because I had moved away the year before.
So tonight, we are chapperones at our kids' senior prom and we are all excited to be getting so many second chances together.
We almost missed it again.

The oil is all in Texas, but the dipsticks are in D.C.

Dan_Shade

i found those under a car once while working on a clutch thingy on my car.  it was in a buddies garage, i just reached over, lightly smashed it, and scooted it into the light.

as my friend and I examined it, he says, "don't tell Kelli (his wife), she'll freak out and we'll have to move"   :D 

not something you want in bed with ya!
Woodmizer LT40HDG25 / Stihl 066 alaskan
lots of dull bands and chains

There's a fine line between turning firewood into beautiful things and beautiful things into firewood.

DWM II

I find those little rascals under the drip edge of my metal building every summer, they give me the creeps. :o
Stewardship Counts!

thecfarm

You need to find another bed partner.
Model 6020-20hp Manual Thomas bandsaw,TC40A 4wd 40 hp New Holland tractor, 450 Norse Winch, Heatmor 400 OWB,YCC 1978-79

Paschale

Is that a black widow?   :P

(File under one more reason why I'd rather be in Michigan...)   ;D
Y'all can pronounce it "puh-SKOLLY"

metalspinner

QuoteIs that a black widow?

Yep. I just came across a couple today cleaning up a wood pile.  I always where gloves for that reason.