iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

HM126 and a cpl pics.....

Started by JamieT, March 02, 2014, 10:18:41 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

JamieT

First pic im working a small pine. Second pic was a very large cedar! Beautiful color!!
I couldn't be happier with this mill! Working on getting lumber cut for the mill shed. Ill post pics as we go.
Learned just about everything I know, from the greatest man ive ever known. My father! Everything else was self taught thru the school of HARD KNOCKS ;-)

VictorH

Looking good!!  That is some nice cedar

thecfarm

Glad you like the mill and sawing.
Model 6020-20hp Manual Thomas bandsaw,TC40A 4wd 40 hp New Holland tractor, 450 Norse Winch, Heatmor 400 OWB,YCC 1978-79

drobertson

Good deal, nice action photo! 8)   
only have a few chain saws I'm not suppose to use, but will at times, one dog Dolly, pretty good dog, just not sure what for yet,  working on getting the gardening back in order, and kinda thinking on maybe a small bbq bizz,  thinking about it,

21incher

Now the fun begins. Nice cedar.
Hudson HFE-21 on a custom trailer, Deere 4100, Kubota BX 2360, Echo CS590 & CS310, home built wood splitter, home built log arch, a logrite cant hook and a bread machine. And a Kubota Sidekick with a Defective Subaru motor.

Magicman

You have a nice setup there.  Thanks for sharing your joy. 
Knothole Sawmill, LLC     '98 Wood-Mizer LT40SuperHydraulic   WM Million BF Club Member   WM Pro Sawyer Network

It's Weird being the Same Age as Old People

Never allow your "need" to make money to exceed your "desire" to provide quality service.....The Magicman

JamieT

So far, so good. Im loving every minute of it! This weekend I will be sawing up a black walnut. Never thought I'd say this, but I cant wait for the time change! Cant cut in the dark!! The shed will have lights, a radio, and a mini fridge! I will be spending a lot of time down there!