iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

Education and Tree Biology

Started by treeman214, February 15, 2004, 10:47:35 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

treeman214

My name is John A. Keslick, Jr.  I am a tree biologist and a writer.  I am new to the list.

Jeff

John, welcome to the Forestry Forum. As a new member, I did have to edit your post. Posting links and advertising other websites is not allowed for a very new member. In time our members will want to know more about you and then it may be appropriate. To start where are you from? Put yourself on the members map.
Just call me the midget doctor.
Forestry Forum Founder and Chief Cook and Bottle Washer.

Commercial circle sawmill sawyer in a past life for 25yrs.
Ezekiel 22:30

treeman214

treeman214

Dear Brother and Sister Logging Associates

I am a small logging company in South Eastern USA.  I am happy to be a part of such an wonderful industry.  We operate in an urban area where sometimes we even remove the leaves.  The public as well as children look up to our industry and our logging practices.  We believe, here, at Keslick and Son Modern Arboriculture, that honesty, with respect to the public as well as the environment, is a key issue with our profession.  

We are dedicated to setting high standards with sound ethics that will not only serve the public right, but please our higher power as well.  We are writing you because we have reason to believe you have the same high quality standards and desires.