iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

Special Thanks!

Started by customsawyer, December 25, 2009, 09:56:29 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

customsawyer

I would like to extend a special thank you to all of the service members past and present that have given for the saftey of others and to the families that lose the sleep wondering how they are doing. As a veteran myself I never gave much thought to what my family was going through while I was serving but now that I have my two grown sons proudly serving in the United States Air Force, I have a much deeper appreciation for what the home front goes through, something that can only be understood if you have a loved one serving, regardless of what nation they are serving for.
Two LT70s, Nyle L200 kiln, 4 head Pinheiro planer, 30" double surface Cantek planer, Lucas dedicated slabber, Slabmizer, and enough rolling stock and chainsaws to keep it all running.
www.thecustomsawyer.com

Magicman

Thanks for a very special reminder.
Knothole Sawmill, LLC     '98 Wood-Mizer LT40SuperHydraulic   WM Million BF Club Member   WM Pro Sawyer Network

It's Weird being the Same Age as Old People

Never allow your "need" to make money to exceed your "desire" to provide quality service.....The Magicman

motohed

Quote from: customsawyer on December 25, 2009, 09:56:29 AM
I would like to extend a special thank you to all of the service members past and present that have given for the saftey of others and to the families that lose the sleep wondering how they are doing. As a veteran myself I never gave much thought to what my family was going through while I was serving but now that I have my two grown sons proudly serving in the United States Air Force, I have a much deeper appreciation for what the home front goes through, something that can only be understood if you have a loved one serving, regardless of what nation they are serving for.