iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

Thanks to those helpfull people out there!

Started by JustinW_NZ, June 18, 2012, 06:25:38 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

JustinW_NZ

This is just a quick post to say "Hi" and also say thanks for the many people who share their knowledge on this site.

Im new to this milling game but have found the broad range of discussions on here very interesting and informative.

So Thanks  :P

Oh - Also good to see others from New Zealand on here!

And just because people like pictures, here is me by our mill and first job.

Gear I run;
Woodmizer LT40 Super, Treefarmer C4D, 10ton wheel loader.

slider

al glenn

Magicman

Good morning and Welcome to the Forestry Forum, JustinW_NZ.   :)
Knothole Sawmill, LLC     '98 Wood-Mizer LT40SuperHydraulic   WM Million BF Club Member   WM Pro Sawyer Network

It's Weird being the Same Age as Old People

Never allow your "need" to make money to exceed your "desire" to provide quality service.....The Magicman

Chuck White

Welcome to the Forestry Forum Justin.

Lots of good people and info here!
~Chuck~  Cooks Cat Claw sharpener and single tooth setter.  2018 Chevy Silverado and 2021 Subaru Ascent.
With basic mechanical skills and the ability to read you can maintain a Woodmizer  LT40!

Sixacresand

"Sometimes you can make more hay with less equipment if you just use your head."  Tom, Forestry Forum.  Tenth year with a LT40 Woodmizer,

POSTON WIDEHEAD

Welcome Justin. And your mill? I see you got the top of the line. Great pic.  smiley_thumbsup
The older I get I wish my body could Re-Gen.

WDH

Welcome Justin.  I found the Nelson area beautiful when I visited the South Island on a logging benchmarking trip. 
Woodmizer LT40HDD35, John Deere 2155, Kubota M5-111, Kubota L2501, Nyle L53 Dehumidification Kiln, and a passion for all things with leafs, twigs, and bark.  hamsleyhardwood.com

JustinW_NZ

Thanks for the welcomes  :)