iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

Started by OH logger, October 31, 2012, 08:24:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

OH logger

hello all. my name is john and i am a logaholic. i have been lurking for some time now but i just got registered. i live in northwest ohio. not exactly logging country but it works for me. i have been logging for about 11 years, the last 7 have been full time on my own. i have 1 guy that helps me full time. nice to meet all of you. john
john

beenthere

Welcome to the Forestry Forum.

Look forward to your input.
south central Wisconsin
It may be that my sole purpose in life is simply to serve as a warning to others

Bandmill Bandit

welcome aboard

lot of good folk and good info. enjoy
Skilled Master Sawyer. "Skilled labour don't come cheap. Cheap labour dont come skilled!
2018 F150 FX4, Husqvarna 340, 2 Logright 36 inch cant hooks and a bunch of stuff I built myself

Ohio_Bill

Welcome to the Forum from a fellow Ohio Logger . I am on the other side of the state    " southeast " . 
Bill
USAF Veteran  C141 Loadmaster
LT 40 HDD42-RA   , Allis Chalmers I 500 Forklift , Allis Chalmers 840 Loader , International 4300 , Zetor 6245 Tractor – Loader ,Bob Cat 763 , Riehl Steel Edger

thecfarm

OH logger,welcome to the forum. what have you got for equipment? Check out this thread.
https://forestryforum.com/board/index.php/topic,13313.0.html
This will keep you busy for a few minutes.  :D
Model 6020-20hp Manual Thomas bandsaw,TC40A 4wd 40 hp New Holland tractor, 450 Norse Winch, Heatmor 400 OWB,YCC 1978-79

Autocar

Welcome aborad John your make a great addition to this forum  :)
Bill

WmFritz

DanG it thecfarm, I thought I was just about caught up on my reading and you find me another 103 pages to get busy on. :D
Quote from: OH logger on October 31, 2012, 08:24:17 PM