iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

One bad menu!

Started by timberlinetree, September 17, 2015, 05:50:57 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

timberlinetree

Well got out of the er and they gave me some pills that would choke a horse and put me on a clear diet. I usually run 2000-3000 cal a day diet. Marcia went shopping and got Popsicles (15 cal each) and soup(50 cal per pack). I'm not good at math but I think I'm going to need to eat 200 popsicles or 20 bolws of soup per day! I do have fruit juice and plan on taking lots of maple syrup since we have a lot. Marcia said I should slow down but behind on wood orders and winter creeping up and bills I need to keep working. Has anyone done a lot of work on a clear diet before and can it be done?  I'm already looking forward to lunch( Spoonful's of maple syrup and tea :-\) work safe and eat right!
I've met Vets who have lived but still lost their lives... Thank a Vet

Family man and loving it :)

tree-farmer

Never tired that diet, but I bet a slice of maple between a couple slabs of oak may be looking like a good snack by the end of the day. ;D
Old doesn't bother me, its the ugly that's a real bummer.

Weekend_Sawyer

Glad you are out, I'm thinkin on that diet you may not have to try and slow down your body may just do it for you.
might ask @doctorb.

My first time using the at sign. Lets see where it goes.
Imagine, Me a Tree Farmer.
Jon, Appalachian American Wannabe.

North River Energy

Used this stuff when I raced bicycles.  Nice clean even burn, no 'boost'. Was the primary 'fuel' for professional riders in Europe before energy drinks became popular.

http://maximsportsnutrition.com/products/hypotonic-sports-drink/

Originally developed for medical use under the name 'Extran'.
If meets the diet, it might help get you through the day.

doctorb

The @ symbol went to me.  I don't like fad diets, they get in the way of my eating.