iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

The Fires Downunder Bloody Hell

Started by Meadows Miller, February 09, 2009, 09:05:32 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

WildDog

Sorry about your mates, their wives and all affected Chris, hang in there.

There is so much I'd like to say about arsonists, looters, greenies and National Parks but its all negative so i will wait untill such time as the positives outweigh the negs.

Take care
Rob

If you start feeling "Blue" ...breath    JD 5510 86hp 4WD loader Lucas 827, Pair of Husky's 372xp, 261 & Stihl 029

timberfaller390

I've been a wildland firefighter since I was 18 years old and arson was the number one cause of wildfire every year of my career. These people should be shot in my opinion. I am deeply sorry for your personal loss and your country's loss.
L.M. Reese Co. Land Management Contractors
Stihl MS390
John Deere 50G excavator
John Deere 5103
John Deere 440 ICD dozer

Meadows Miller

Gday

Thanks Guys Im still comming to gripps with things as i still canot contact Rod and the other 2 Blokes  as yet  ???  :) :) but its still early days yet  ;)

CCL im sorry for your loss Mate my condoleces to you and you family its a tough time for anyone to lose someone close mate

Wilddog ill say it all for you Mate  ;) :D :D

I just got of the phone to Duncan amberwood he and the family are ok and said that the last few days and the next have and will be touch n go asfar as Healsville is concerned fires burnt  most of the grassy and forest areas around the town but its been lucky that it wasnt moving too quick to keep a handel on things The cfa and dse have been putting in and expanding control lines around the town the past couple of days