iDRY Vacuum Kilns

Sponsors:

Blood presser

Started by Peter Drouin, July 01, 2019, 06:38:23 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Peter Drouin

Is it 120 over 80? And what is high presser?
A&P saw Mill LLC.
45' of Wood Mizer, cutting since 1987.
License NH softwood grader.

WV Sawmiller

I'm no doctor or expert but best I remember they start to get concerned when top number reaches or exceeds 140 or bottom number reaches or exceeds 90 but probably different for different body types and such.  Hopefully @doc henderson or others in the know will chime in. As I remember 120/80 sounds pretty good/normal. Stay well.

BTW - check it after dealing with a problem customer and see what it is and let us know. :D
Howard Green
WM LT35HDG25(2015) , 2011 4WD F150 Ford Lariat PU, Kawasaki 650 ATV, Stihl 440 Chainsaw, homemade logging arch (w/custom built rear log dolly), JD 750 w/4' wide Bushhog brand FEL

Dad always said "You can shear a sheep a bunch of times but you can only skin him once

Old Greenhorn